TSV 06 Deisel
TSV 06 Deisel

Ansprechpartner Kontakt

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Bernhard Niemeyer 05675 1616
0162 4812450
bernhard.niemeyer@web.de
2. Vorsitzender Bastian Pühl 0173 1624761 bpuehl@gmx.net
1. Kassierer Tobias Brunnert 0162 51 60 55 2 tobias.brunnert@gmx.de
2. Kassierer Tim Niemeyer 0162 6899570 tim.niemeyer@outlook.com
1. Schriftführer Jannis Meimbresse 05675 5801 jannis.meimbresse@gmx.de
2. Schriftführer Mona Busch 01575 1575447 Mona719@gmx.de
1. Jugendleiter Heike Krull 0177 8475783 hof-schoenfeld@t-online.de
2. Jugendleiter Nina Fremder 0176 96970437 nina.fremder@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter

Fussball Senioren Steffen Heere 0173 4271424 Steffen.heere92@web.de
Sven Maihack 05675 6107  
Herbert Niemeyer 05675 5018  
Fussball Jugend Andre Lüdicke 0170 528 2368 aktron5@gmx.de
Gymnastik Jacqueline Busch 01520 4148615  
Juline Krollpfeiffer 0179 2320461  
Musikzug Dirk Maihack 05675 1688  
Jörg Kloppmann 05675 725260  
Leichtathletik Thorsten Morell 05675 720426 mut.morell@gmx.de

Fussball Senioren

Leitung Steffen Heere 0173 4271424 Steffen.heere92@web.de
  Sven Maihack 05675 6107  
1. Mannschaft Roberto Heuser 0172 5372149 heuser@dos-online.de
2. Mannschaft Thomas Beck 05675 721551
01523 1790071
tbeck@online.de 
Betreuer Rolf Flak 05675 5230  
Betreuer Martin Temme 05675 1845  

Fussball Junioren

Leitung Andre Lüdicke 0170 528 2368 aktron5@gmx.de

Leichtathletik

Trainer Thorsten Morell 05675 720426
01525 4684253
mut.morell@gmx.de
Trainer Dieter Morell 05675 7214070  

Musikzug

Spartenleitung Dirk Maihack 05675 1688  
Vertreter Jörg Kloppmann 05675 725260  

Gymnastik

1. Spartenleiterin Jacqueline Busch 01520 4148615  
2. Spartenleiterin Juline Krollpfeiffer 0179 2320461  
StepAerobic Sonja & Benjamin Just 01522 1802007  
Eltern-Kind Turnen Eileen Klieves 01525 6184838  
Gymnastik Rita Koch 05675 7214283  
Gymnastik Bärbel Busch 05675 725175  

Ältestenrat

  Theo Lüdicke 05675 9959
01516 7493104
Theo.Luedicke@gmx.de
  Klaus Konze 05675 9378  
  Bernd Köster 05675 1861
01575 9640419
 
  Reinhard Temme 05675 1447
01577 3127011
 
  Christl Konze 05675 1345  
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TSV 06 Deisel